Executive Board

Bob Carson – President
Gene Bayer – Vice President
Frank Anders – Past President, KCSF
John Cole – Member at Large, Lancaster Weekend
Mary Ryan – Member at Large, Club Picnic
Howard Rosenbaum – Member at Large, Insurance, Civil War Century
Russ Loy – Member at Large, Giving Committee, End of Season Celebration
Ken Philhower – Treasurer, Flatlands
Ed Cahill - Secretary

Committees

Bob Moore - Government Relations Howard Kaplon – Instructional Program Gordon Peltz - Instructional Program Maxine Mead - Newsletter Editor Peggy & Jim Dymond - Tandem Column, CRABS Pot Luck Larry Kenny - Cue Sheet Librarian Janet Goldstein - Website Web-master, BBC Talk Administrator Craig Martin - Website Web-master, Tour De Montes Barbara Park – Membership Kathy Anders - Kent County Spring Fling Gloria Epstein - Corn Roast Rides Event Carol Russell - Lancaster Weekend Walt Russell - Lancaster Weekend Jane Cole - Lancaster Weekend Judy Broadwater - End of Season Celebration Nancy Finnegan – New Club Jersey Sales Judy Getz - Out of Bounds Column Rich Burns – Washington County Getaway Phil Feldman - Cue Sheet Central John Overstreet – Safety Awareness

Rides

Ride Captain – Gene Bayer
Ride Coordinators

Casual – Mike Falatico, Judy Getz
10-12 – Dick Voelkel, Tom Anzalone
13-15 – Gary Brandon
15-17 – Judy Broadwater
18 – Phil Feldman
Weekday - Renee Faison
Winter –, Terry Harrigan Gloria Epstein
Tandem – Peggy & Jim Dymond

Award Winners

The 2007 Hall of Fame Award – Craig Martin

Recognizes those members who, year after year, have made major contributions of their time and talent to the BBC.

Wayne Rodgers Award – Ken Philhower

(Presented in recognition of a member who has provided outstanding service to the club during the current year)

Hall of Fame Members

Frank Anders
Judy Broadwater

Rich Burns

Bob Carson

Gloria Epstein

Judy Getz

Merle Kaplan

Howard Kaplon

Gary Kelly

Russ Loy

Craig Martin

Bob Moore

John Overstreet

Barbara Park

Gordon Peltz

Ken Philhower

Evie Reinsel

Walt Russell

Ruth & Al Schaffer

Therese Spadaro

(Presented to an especially promising new 'mover and shaker')

(Recognizes those members (usually one, but sometimes two) two continue year after year to make major contributions to the club (usually a minimum of five years)

Ride Leaders

32 rides	Steve Zeldin
31 rides	Gloria Epstein
25 rides	Mark Tabb
, 24 rides	Lukasz Szyrner
22 rides	Katie Gore-Traill
21 rides	Bob Seay, Manny Steinberg, Susanne Morsberger
17 rides	Rich Burns
14 rides	Janet Goldstein, Judy Getz
12 rides	Mary Ryan
11 rides	Charlotte Pappas
10 rides	Bob Moore, Phil Feldman, Barry Menne, Mary Menne, Russ Loy
9 rides	Bob Morgan, Carol Russell, Gene Young, Ken Philhower, Scott Zelazny
8 rides	Craig Martin, Gene Marrow, George Cordutsky, Gordon Peltz, Joan Grindell, Paul Coleianne
7 rides	Bruce Galanter, Cartan Kraft, Georgia Glashauser, John Harris

Ed Hopkins, Garry Brandon, Jim Guild, Judy Broadwater, Walt Russell

6 rides

5 rides Jim White, Barb Park, Bob Rohlfing, Ed Cahill

4 rides Aldona Glemza, David Forester, Don Riggs, Gary Gentry, Geoff Silberman, Howard Kaplon, Jane Cole, Jeb Brownstein, John Cole, John Putman, Mike Gesuele, Mike Harris, Terry Harrigan, Evie Reinsel, Michael Reinsel

3 rides Bill Gary, Bud Lippert, Carl Boyd, Ed Vojik, Evie Reinsel, Frank Anders, Henry Thiess, John Coche, Kathy Anders, Mike Falatico, Mitch Tobias, Pam Ellis, Renee Faison, Will Hudson

2 rides Becky Smith, Bill Foster, Brenda Knight, Carole Gardiner, Chris Moriarity, Curtis Phillips, Ed Roth, Eugene Bayer, George Drake, Gil Olvera, Herb Weiss, Jane Penrod, Jim Gagne, Jim Knight, Jonathan King, Lydia Cunningham, Mary Drake, Marybeth Baylin, Stephanie Harris, Bob Carson

1 ride
Andy Malinow, Beth Karakas, Bill Ryder, Bob Doyle, Chris McLauglin, Clark Merrill, Dan Artley, Diana Mirkin, Dick Voelkel, Donna Glasgow, Doug Leoncavallo, Drew Schoeffield, Ed Barr, Ed Hutton, Elizabeth Miller, Gabe Mirkin, Janet Brown, Janine Flemming, Jennifer Carey, Jim Pastorick, Joan Mason, Kevin Faison, Kim Pastorick, Laurie Barr, Marcia Merrill, Mark McKee, Mary Malinow, Paul Martin, Peggy Dymond, Rosemary Carlson, Ross Glasgow, Ruth Fleishman, Sally Ryder, Shawn Downing, Tom Anzalone, Tom Dymond